Upcoming

First Grade

Finals Week 1

V
3:10pm - North Sydney Oval
Sat 13 Aug

Finals Week 2

V
3:05pm - TBA
Sat 20 Aug

Semi Final

V
3:05pm - TBA
Sat 27 Aug

Grand Final

V
3:05pm - TBA
Sat 3 Sep

Second Grade

Finals Week 1

V
3:30pm - Chatswood Oval
Sun 14 Aug

Third Grade

Finals Week 1

V
12:05pm - North Sydney Oval
Sat 13 Aug

Fourth Grade

Finals Week 1

V
10:55am - North Sydney Oval
Sat 13 Aug

Sirens Women's 7's

V
8:00am - Kiama Showground
Sat 26 Feb

2

V
9:00am - TBA
Sun 29 May

3

V
9:00am - Bon Andrews Oval
Sun 19 Jun

4

V
9:00am - T G Millner Field
Sun 3 Jul

5

V
9:00am - TBA
Sun 24 Jul

6

V
9:00am - TBA
Sun 7 Aug

7

V
9:00am - TBA
Sun 28 Aug

Juniors Reps

Junior Rep Trials 1

U13s & U14s

V
3:00pm - Primrose Park, Cammeray
Sun 10 Apr

Junior Rep Trials 1

U/15s & U/16's

V
4:00pm - Rawson Oval, Mosman
Sun 10 Apr

Rep Trials 2

U/13s & U/14s

V
3:00pm - Rawson Oval, Mosman
Sun 1 May

Reps Trial 2

U/12s

V
3:00pm - Balmoral Oval, Mosman
Sun 1 May

Rep Trials 2

U/15s & U/16s

V
4:00pm - Rawson Oval, Mosman
Sun 1 May

Rep Trials 3

U/12s

V
3:00pm - Boronia Park, Hunters hill
Sun 8 May

Rep Trials 3

U/13s & U/14s

V
3:00pm - Primrose Park, Cammeray
Sun 8 May

Rep Trials 3

U/15s & U/16s

V
4:00pm - Rawson Oval, Mosman
Sun 8 May

District Gala Day

U/12s

V
12:00am - Boronia Park, Hunters hill
Sat 14 May

District Gala Day

U/13s to U/16s

V
12:00am - Boronia Park, Hunters hill
Sun 15 May

Rep Trials 1

U/10s & U/11s

V
3:00pm - Balmoral Oval, Mosman
Sun 22 May

Rep Trials 2

U/10s & U/11s

V
3:00pm - Boronia Park, Hunters hill
Sun 29 May

Junior State Champs

U/14s

V
8:00am - Orange (Waratahs Sports Ground)
Sat 11 Jun

Junior State Champs

U/15s

V
8:00am - St Lukes
Sat 11 Jun

Junior State Champs

U/16s

V
8:00am - Riverwood Park (Oatley Juniors)
Sat 11 Jun

Junior State Champs

U/13s

V
8:00am - Dubbo (Apex Oval)
Sat 11 Jun

Junior State Champs

U/12s

V
8:00am - Camden Rugby Club
Sun 12 Jun

Junior State Champs

U/13s

V
8:00am - Dubbo (Apex Oval)
Sun 12 Jun