Results

First Grade

1

12Eastern Suburbs
32Norths
3:05pm - Woollahra Oval
Sat 2 Apr

2

16Warringah
31Norths
3:05pm - Pittwater Rugby Park
Sat 9 Apr

3

41Norths
18Southern Districts
4:05pm - North Sydney Oval
Fri 15 Apr

4

34Eastwood
33Norths
5:30pm - Cowra Rugby Club
Sat 23 Apr

5

34Manly
32Norths
3:05pm - Manly Oval
Sat 30 Apr

6

John Thornett Cup

12Norths
17Sydney University
4:05pm - North Sydney Oval
Sat 7 May

7

Baxter / Mortlock Cup

21Gordon
22Norths
3:05pm - Chatswood Oval
Sat 14 May

8

28Norths
10West Harbour
3:05pm - North Sydney Oval
Sat 21 May

9

Rod Phelps Cup

34Western Syd Two Blues
33Norths
3:05pm - Eric Tweedale Stadium
Sat 28 May

10

44Randwick
44Norths
3:05pm - Coogee Oval
Sat 4 Jun

11

33Norths
28Hunter Wildfires
3:05pm - North Sydney Oval
Sat 18 Jun

12

26Norths
22Manly
3:05pm - North Sydney Oval
Sat 25 Jun