Results

First Grade

Round 1

3West Harbour
32Norths
3:00pm - Drummoyne Oval
Sat 18 Jul

Round 2

53Norths
3Penrith
3:00pm - Bon Andrews Oval
Sat 25 Jul

Round 3

19Manly
28Norths
3:10pm - Manly Oval
Sat 1 Aug

Round 4

0Norths
0BYE
12:00am - TBA
Sat 8 Aug

Round 5

50Norths
10Newcastle
3:00pm - Bon Andrews Oval
Sat 15 Aug

Round 6

24Eastern Suburbs
14Norths
3:00pm - Woollahra Oval
Sat 22 Aug

Round 7

40Norths
26Western Syd Two Blues
3:00pm - Camden Rugby Club
Sat 29 Aug

Round 8

41Norths
38Eastwood
3:00pm - Pittwater Rugby Park
Sat 5 Sep

Round 9

46Norths
17Randwick
3:00pm - Pittwater Rugby Park
Sat 12 Sep

Round 10

13Gordon
24Norths
3:00pm - Chatswood Oval
Sat 19 Sep

Round 11

35Norths
17Southern Districts
3:00pm - Pittwater Rugby Park
Sat 26 Sep

Round 12

34Sydney University
15Norths
3:00pm - Sydney University
Sat 3 Oct

Round 13

26Warringah
14Norths
3:00pm - Pittwater Rugby Park
Sat 10 Oct

Qualifying Final

24Norths
22Sydney University
1:55pm - Pittwater Rugby Park
Sat 17 Oct

Semi-Final

9Norths
12Eastwood
3:00pm - Pittwater Rugby Park
Sun 25 Oct