Upcoming

First Grade

Trial Match

V
3:05pm - Woollahra Oval
Sat 12 Mar

Trial Match

V
3:00pm - Eridge Park, Bowral
Sat 19 Mar

Trial Match

V
3:05pm - T G Millner Field
Sat 26 Mar

1

V
3:05pm - Woollahra Oval
Sat 2 Apr

2

V
3:05pm - Pittwater Rugby Park
Sat 9 Apr

3

(Good Friday)

V
4:05pm - North Sydney Oval
Fri 15 Apr

4

V
4:05pm - North Sydney Oval
Sat 23 Apr

5

V
3:05pm - Manly Oval
Sat 30 Apr

6

John Thornett Cup

V
4:05am - North Sydney Oval
Sat 7 May

7

Baxter / Mortlock Cup

V
3:05pm - Chatswood Oval
Sat 14 May

8

V
3:05pm - North Sydney Oval
Sat 21 May

9

Rod Phelps Cup

V
3:05am - Eric Tweedale Stadium
Sat 28 May

10

V
3:05am - Coogee Oval
Sat 4 Jun

11

V
3:05pm - North Sydney Oval
Sat 18 Jun

12

V
4:05pm - North Sydney Oval
Sat 25 Jun

13

V
3:05pm - Drummoyne Oval
Sat 2 Jul

14

Baxter / Mortlock Cup

V
4:05pm - North Sydney Oval
Sat 9 Jul

15

V
3:05pm - T G Millner Field
Sat 16 Jul

16

V
3:05pm - Forshaw Rugby Park
Sat 23 Jul

17

Rod Phelps Cup

V
3:05pm - North Sydney Oval
Sat 30 Jul

18

V
4:05pm - North Sydney Oval
Sat 6 Aug